Mike Lundin Review

Here at Capper Reviews we give you the opportunity to leave your Mike Lundin reviews.

Rating: 4.1/5. From 69 votes.
Please wait...

Mike’s experience as a professional poker player has proven to be an immeasurable asset in sports handicapping. He’s a numbers guy, with a keen eye for spotting trends and stats that just don’t jive with the odds offered by the books. Mike’s plays will rarely be on huge favorites, he prides himself at finding value in close match-ups and loves plays on the total. You can also go to his website Mike Lundin Sports Picks for more information.

Scroll down the page for SHORT-TERM and LONG-TERM SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS that will SAVE A TON OF MONEY compared to buying each pick individually.

Mike Lundin

Mike Lundin

Mike typically releases 3-5 premium plays daily, with football weekends often seeing even more action. Purchase a premium pick subscription to receive email notifications as soon as plays are released.

Premium Packages

MIKE'S SUNDAY NIGHT NHL BIG HITTER *TOP PLAY* TESTS 3-1 RUN!

**#18 ranked OVERALL handicapper on this site.**

**#8 ranked OVERALL in 2014**

Whatever your betting plans are Sunday night, make sure they include Mike Lundin's TOP RATED NHL BIG HITTER. He is 3-1 L4 TOP RATED NHL MONEYLINE PREMIUM PICKS. Make your move now; the winning play is just a few clicks away. 

This package is GUARANTEED TO PROFIT or Mike's next NHL card is FREE!

MIKE'S SUNDAY NIGHT NHL BIG HITTER *TOP PLAY* TESTS 3-1 RUN!
Buy Now
Price: $50.00

*This package includes 1 NHL pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1-Day All Sports All Access Pass
**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $13,190 on my All Sports picks since 07/14/19!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release on today's games at one low cost! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.
Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $65.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


3-Day All Sports All Access Pass
**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $13,190 on my All Sports picks since 07/14/19!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days at one low cost! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.
Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $150.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


7-Day All Sports All Access Pass
**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $13,190 on my All Sports picks since 07/14/19!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days at one low cost! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.
Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $225.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

30-Day All Sports All Access Pass
**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $13,190 on my All Sports picks since 07/14/19!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days at one low cost! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.
Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $449.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


30-Day NBA Subscription

**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG!

This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals at ONE LOW COST!

Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in this subscription now and make your bookie pay the price. 

30 Day NBA
Buy Now
Price: $299.00

No picks available.


30 Days MLB Subscription

Mike Lundin was our #9 MLB HANDCAPPER 2014, showing a profit of +$19,720 for $1,000/game bettors while going 195-158, HITTING 55% OF HIS PICKS!

Get every MLB release for a full 30 days and you're bankroll will be better than ever! This subscription is GUARANTEED to profit or the next month is on us!

30 Day MLB
Buy Now
Price: $300.00

No picks available.


30-Day Football Pass

Get 30 days of every premium football picks for the next 30 days with this subscription option! It's a great way to get started, plus, you are GUARANTEED to WIN or you get an Extra 30 Days of FOOTBALL Picks FREE!

30 Day Football
[NFL+NCAAF]
Buy Now
Price: $400.00

No picks available.


30-Day NFL Subscription

**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG!

This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days at one low cost!

Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price. 

30 Day NFL
Buy Now
Price: $300.00

No picks available.


365-Day High Roller All Sports All Access Pass
**Top 10 All Sports handicapper in 2014**

$1,000/game players have cashed in $13,190 on my All Sports picks since 07/14/19!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 365 days at one low cost! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.
Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1199.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


NHL Season Subscription
#18 ranked NHL handicapper this season!

Now on a 7-5 run with my last 12 and 73-60 run with my last 133 NHL picks!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the Stanley Cup at ONE LOW COST! Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

NHL Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $500.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NHL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


NBA Season Subscription
**Top 10 NBA handicapper in 2016**

Currently on a 61-50 NBA run since 02/22/19.

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals at ONE LOW COST! Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

NBA Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $599.95

No picks available.


MLB Season Subscription

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release for the rest of the season at one low cost!

Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price. 

MLB Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $250.00

No picks available.


NFL/College Football Full Season Combo Package
Now on a 14-9 run with my last 23 Football picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $13,250 on my Football picks since 09/30/18!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl at ONE LOW COST! Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

NFL/College Football Full Season Combo Package
Buy Now
Price: $750.00

No picks available.


NFL Season Subscription
#1 ranked NFL handicapper this season!

Now on a 27-10 run with my last 37 NFL picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $23,010 on my NFL picks since 12/13/18!

SAVE BIG ~ WIN BIG! This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl at ONE LOW COST! Do yourself and your bankroll a favor; invest in premium picks now and make your bookie pay the price.

NFL Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $550.00

No picks available.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

A former poker pro, Mike Lundin made his picks available to the public in June of 2014. The late start didn't stop him from finishing as the #8 handicapper overall for the year with a profit of $34,970 for $1,000/game clients! He has since racked up multiple Top 10 finishes across several sports.

Betting Philosophy

Mike Lundin's experience as a professional poker player has proven to be an immeasurable asset in sports handicapping. He's a numbers guy, with a keen eye for spotting trends and stats that just don't jive with the odds offered by the books. Mike's plays will rarely be on huge favorites, he prides himself at finding value in close match-ups and although Mike's considered a moneyline/spread specialist, when he releases totals play you better believe he's got something special cooking. 

***Mike's Picks***

All Mike's plays included in his premium packages come with high quality analyses. Mike rates his plays between 1-10* with 10* being the maximum. Most plays will be 8-10* as he advocates more of a flat betting approach in order to minimize the variance. 

Be sure to check out his long-term subscription offers to get the most bang for your buck. 

***Accomplishments***

Soccer 2014 - Finished the year 77-61, +$17,530

MLB 2014-2016 - Earned $1,000/game betting clients a total of $20,880

NBA 2016/2017 - Finished the season 176-149, +$11,340

CBB 2016/2017 - Finished the season 62-42, +$16,300

NFL 2016/2017 - Finished the season 51-41, +$5,250

He finished the year as the #1 soccer handicapper in 2014 and is once again at the top of the leaderboard here in 2017. 

There is no better time than RIGHT NOW to jump on board with this rising star in the sports handicapping industry, so what are you waiting for, invest in a subscription and start turning a profit right away.


Get Expert Free Picks Straight To Your Inbox

Holler Box