John Ryan Review

Here at Capper Reviews we give you the opportunity to leave your John Ryan reviews.

Rating: 3.4/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...

John Ryan has been handicapping baseball, football, and basketball for over 18 years. He has won several National contests and has placed in top-5’s in countless others. John’s philosophy and goals is based on the long-term, and he has found that over time consistency is what promotes success. The key to utilizing our computer generated algorithms, information and selections are to consistently investing the same amount on each selection. This process will ensure that his bankroll and his clients will maximize their investment return.

Scroll down the page for SHORT-TERM and LONG-TERM SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS that will SAVE A TON OF MONEY compared to buying each pick individually.

John Ryan

John Ryan

11-4 (73%) over his last 15 NFL picks and 75% ATS Playoffs. 10-Star NFC Game of the Year is the next winner and is projected to cover by double digits. Plus, 7-Star AFC Championship PARLAY!

Premium Packages

Ryan's NBA 7-Star Best Bet Titan

**#18 ranked NBA handicapper on this site!**

**#6 ranked NBA in 2010-11**
**#10 ranked NBA in 2008-09**

John Ryan's proven algorithm has identified a ROCK SOLID winner tonight in the NBA. Currently, 20-8 (71%) over his last 28 NBA picks and Dime (1K wager) bettors have made $10,610. 

Remember, this game is GUARANTEED TO WIN!

Ryan's NBA 7-Star Best Bet Titan
Buy Now
Price: $20.00

*This package includes 1 NBA pick


Short-Term Subcription Options

Daily Card for ALL Sports
Now on a 29-22 run with my last 52 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $21,460 on my All Sports picks since 11/11/18!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release on today's games! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $79.95 and start cashing in on more winners!

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $79.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


3 days All Sports subscription of John Ryan
Now on a 29-22 run with my last 52 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $21,460 on my All Sports picks since 11/11/18!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 3 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $43.32/day and start cashing in on more winners!

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $129.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Ryan's 7-day ALL SPORTS
Now on a 29-22 run with my last 52 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $21,460 on my All Sports picks since 11/11/18!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 7 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $28.56/day and start cashing in on more winners!

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $199.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subcription Options

Ryan's incredible 30-day ALL SPORTS
Now on a 29-22 run with my last 52 All Sports picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $21,460 on my All Sports picks since 11/11/18!

This subscription includes EVERY PREMIUM PICK I release for the next 30 days! If for any reason I don't see value on the day's card and pass, another day will be added to your account.

Join now for only $11.66/day and start cashing in on more winners!

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $349.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


1 Month NFL Subscription of John Ryan

Get every NFL release for a full 30 days and you're bankroll will be better than ever! This subscription is GUARANTEED to profit or the next month is on us!  He hit an amazing 64.5% in 2017, so this is a bargain to say the least.

30 Day NFL
Buy Now
Price: $299.95

No picks available.


90 days All Sports subscription of John Ryan

This package gets you three months (90 Days) of all picks in all sports! PROFIT or you get an EXTRA 90 Days on us!

90 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $799.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


180 days All Sports subscription of John Ryan

This package gets you every play in every sport for a full 6 months! The ultimate package for maximum action and the biggest winners in the industry!

180 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $1200.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


365 days All Sports subscription of John Ryan

You'll learn how this proven 22-year Pro makes a more than just a living via sports betting with EVERY PLAY released over the next 365 days. We are so sure we'll profit that we GUARANTEE it! 

365 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $999.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


College Basketball Season Subscription!
**3x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

Now on a 15-8 run with my last 23 CBB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $20,540 on my CBB picks since 02/21/18 and $36,530 on my CBB picks since 02/17/16!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

College Basketball Season Subscription!
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

No picks available.


Full Season NHL Subscription
**3x Top 10 NHL handicapper!**

Currently on a 7-4 NHL run since 11/05/18.

This subscription includes EVERY NHL PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the Stanley Cup! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Full Season NHL Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $499.95

No picks available.


NBA Season Subscription
**2x Top 10 NBA handicapper!**

#16 ranked NBA handicapper this season!

Now on a 21-11 run with my last 32 NBA picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $18,980 on my NBA picks since 03/24/18!

This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

NBA Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $599.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


NBA + CBB Season Pass
**3x Top 10 Basketball handicapper!**

#19 ranked Basketball handicapper this season!

Now on a 52-36 run with my last 89 Basketball picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $37,110 on my Basketball picks since 02/21/18!

This subscription includes EVERY CBB & NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

NBA + CBB Season Pass
Buy Now
Price: $799.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NBA pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

John Ryan has been handicapping baseball, football, and basketball for over 23 years. He has either won or placed in the Top-10 in dozens of contests.

John's success begins with the philosophy that goals are based and measured on the longer-term, and that over time consistency is what promotes success. Every new client is informed that there are no guarantees for profit or that any past performances can be counted on toward futures results. They provide full disclosure that gambling is dangerous, but can be a lot of fun if done in a very disciplined manner.

 The key to benefiting from the from the JRS team’s algorithm programs and database systems are to consistently invest the same amount of money on each selection. This process will ensure that the client’s bankroll their investment return will be fully optimized.

These quantitative methods eliminates any human subjectivity from all selection processes. The base computer systems are based on combinatorial algorithms and an adaptive-structure Neural Network. In summary, our systems calculate and analyze several million pieces of game data and then optimizes the data to produce the best possible forecasts. The systems also optimizes team streaks and momentum much like their technical analysis of a stock, futures, or even bit coin.

 

As seen in the financial markets for decades and personally learned from a vast investment banking career on Wall Street, the team applies a contrarian weighting to the betting consensus and team trends. For example, if a given trend in any sport is posting a 15-2 ATS, then the model may project that the trend has topped and is more likely to reverse.

 

Then, the team quantifies and compares the game matchups. The top matchups supporting the pick are then detailed in the comprehensive report that is provided for each selection. These reports will concisely state why a given team has been selected and once you have read through the report your mind will be filled with the confidence and trust to invest your hard-earned money too.  

 

JRS is a cutting-edge technology company whose sports information is unique, informative, and has produced strong predictive results. The key is committing to a full season. If you make that decision, you will not be disappointed. After all, they have been around for 22 years with a proven track record of success and treating clients with the respect that it takes hard work week after week and not with the hype of a Game of the Month or Game of the Year Lock.