Doc’s Sports Review

Here at Capper Reviews we give you the opportunity to leave your Doc’s Sports reviews.

Rating: 3.90/5. From 29 votes.
Please wait...

Doc’s Sports Service has been in the sports handicapping business since 1971, and are recognized as one of the leaders and most trusted names in the industry. Most handicapping services are one-man operations, but Doc’s Sports are among the most progressive thinkers in the industry, and have assembled some of the finest experts in the country for their service.

Doc's Sports

Doc's Sports

Doc's Sports has you covered with daily picks in NFL and College Football. 10-2 Run on 10* College Football Plays ($100 bettors up +$7,800). Nonconfernce College Hoops Game of the Year (10-1 lifetime run) goes 12/8!

Premium Packages

NCAA-F Spread on Ohio State v. Michigan State *627-501 Run*!

**#18 ranked NCAA-F handicapper on this site!**
**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#4 ranked NCAA-F in 2010-11**
**#5 ranked NCAA-F in 2008-09**
**#7 ranked NCAA-F in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Ohio State v. Michigan State!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NCAA-F Spread on Ohio State v. Michigan State *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Doc’s NCAA Saturday Trifecta

This package includes two side plays and 1 totals selection from the following games:

Clemson @ Virginia Tech (ABC)
Clemson @ Virginia Tech (ABC)
Ohio State @ Michigan State (ABC)

All 3 plays are on ABC and we feel this package as a great chance to go 3-0. Sign-up now and let 49 years of handicapping experience work for you.

Doc’s NCAA Saturday Trifecta
Buy Now
Price: $39.95

*This package includes 3 NCAA-F picks


NCAA-F Spread on Florida v. Tennessee *627-501 Run*!

**#18 ranked NCAA-F handicapper on this site!**
**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#4 ranked NCAA-F in 2010-11**
**#5 ranked NCAA-F in 2008-09**
**#7 ranked NCAA-F in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Florida v. Tennessee!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NCAA-F Spread on Florida v. Tennessee *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


NCAA-F Spread on Clemson v. Virginia Tech *627-501 Run*!

**#18 ranked NCAA-F handicapper on this site!**
**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#4 ranked NCAA-F in 2010-11**
**#5 ranked NCAA-F in 2008-09**
**#7 ranked NCAA-F in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Clemson v. Virginia Tech!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NCAA-F Spread on Clemson v. Virginia Tech *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


NCAA-F Total on Clemson v. Virginia Tech *627-501 Run*!

**#18 ranked NCAA-F handicapper on this site!**
**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#4 ranked NCAA-F in 2010-11**
**#5 ranked NCAA-F in 2008-09**
**#7 ranked NCAA-F in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Total on Clemson v. Virginia Tech!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NCAA-F Total on Clemson v. Virginia Tech *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


Doc’s 10* NCAA Football Saturday Smash (8-2 Run)

**#18 ranked NCAA-F handicapper on this site!**
**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#4 ranked NCAA-F in 2010-11**
**#5 ranked NCAA-F in 2008-09**
**#7 ranked NCAA-F in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 14-3 (82%) run over his last 18 NCAA-F picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $10,740 since November 09, 2019 with his Spread on UCLA v. Arizona State!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Doc’s 10* NCAA Football Saturday Smash (8-2 Run)
Buy Now
Price: $39.95

*This package includes 1 NCAA-F pick


NFL Spread on Lions v. Bears *627-501 Run*!

**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#8 ranked NFL in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Lions v. Bears!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NFL Spread on Lions v. Bears *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Doc’s NFL Sunday Trifecta (3 Pack of Picks)

Doc’s Sports cashed this trifecta last Sunday hitting 2 of our 3 selections. More of the same coming this Sunday with a slate of side play picks from the following games:

Detroit @ Chicago (FOX)
Philadelphia @ Green Bay (CBS)
New England @ Los Angeles (CBS)

They feel this package has a great chance to go 3-0, so sign-up now and let 49 years of handicapping experience work for you.

Doc’s NFL Sunday Trifecta (3 Pack of Picks)
Buy Now
Price: $44.95

*This package includes 3 NFL picks


NFL Spread on Eagles v. Packers *627-501 Run*!

**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#8 ranked NFL in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Eagles v. Packers!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NFL Spread on Eagles v. Packers *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


NFL Spread on Patriots v. Chargers *627-501 Run*!

**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#8 ranked NFL in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Patriots v. Chargers!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

NFL Spread on Patriots v. Chargers *627-501 Run*!
Buy Now
Price: $29.00

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Doc’s 10* Monday Night Football Game of the Year

**#15 ranked Overall handicapper on this site!**

**#8 ranked NFL in 2019-20**
**#4 ranked Overall in 2012**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2008**
**#5 ranked Overall in 2011**

Doc's Sports is on an impressive 631-505 (56%) run over his last 1181 OVERALL picks! Join the same handicapper that has made $1,000/game bettors $73,400 since July 09, 2019 with his Spread on Bills v. 49ers!

As always, this play comes GUARANTEED TO WIN or the next day is FREE!

Doc’s 10* Monday Night Football Game of the Year
Buy Now
Price: $34.95

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription of Doc's Sports

1 day All Sports selections from Doc's Sports.

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $59.95

No picks available.


One day Football of Doc's Sports

One day Football of Doc's Sports. Sign-up now to get all the picks on a given day backed by a handicapper that has 46 years of experience. 

1 Day Football
[NFL+NCAAF]
Buy Now
Price: $49.95

No picks available.


Doc's One Week All Sports Package
With this package you will receive all of our selections for a seven day period in all of our sports that we handicap. This will include any Game of the Year, Game of the Month, or Game of the Week picks that may fall during this time.
7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $174.95

*This subscription currently includes 9 picks (4 NFL, 5 NCAA-F) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

Doc's 30-Day All-Access Pass
With this package you will receive every selection Doc's Sports makes for a 30-day period. A complete report accompanies every pick and it is backed by 40 years in the business.
30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $349.95

*This subscription currently includes 9 picks (4 NFL, 5 NCAA-F) but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


FULL Season NFL Subscription
**Top 10 NFL handicapper in 2019**

Currently on a 4-2 NFL run since 11/26/20.

This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

FULL Season NFL Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $399.95

*This subscription currently includes 4 NFL picks but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Free picks

Game Details
Dec 05 '20, 10:30 PM in 1d
NCAA-F | Fresno State vs Nevada
Play on: Fresno State +7½ -110 at Buckeye
Game Analysis

Free Play from Doc’s Sports. Take #389 Fresno State Bulldogs over Nevada Wolf Pack (10:30p.m., Saturday, December 5 FS1) Nevada has never been a strong team as a big favorite evident by their straight-up loss to Hawaii last week on the Island. Now they must make a long trip back to Reno and face a rested Fresno State team that has not played a game since November 14. The metrics do not line up with Nevada’s 5-1 record, as they have yet to face a strong offense this entire season. We will grab the points in this game that will likely go down to the wire. Fresno State is 7-3 ATS in their last 10 meetings with Nevada. The road team is also 8-1 in the last 9 meetings. Do not miss out on Doc’s Sports weekend football card. Get in on the football and basketball winners now and let 49 years of handicapping experience work for you.

Pick Released on Nov 30 at 04:24 pm

YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

Doc's Sports Service has been in the sports handicapping business since 1971, and we are recognized as one of the leaders and most trusted names in the industry.

Most handicapping services are one-man operations, but here at Doc’s Sports we are among the most progressive thinkers in the industry, and we have assembled some of the finest experts in the country for our service.

We are one of the few handicapping companies that have withstood the test of time because of hard work, honesty and consistently of providing winners to our valued clients.

Since 1971 Doc’s Sports became famous for our college football Big Ten Game of the Year that won and covered the point spread 19 years in a row.

Doc’s Sports is one of the only handicapping services whose powerful influence has historically moved the official Las Vegas line more than seven points.

At Doc’s Sports we often focus on lesser-known teams and less-popular games as oftentimes less information is available on those teams and games and certain trends tend to stick out and offer value that the average person may not catch. 

Oddsmakers set lines to balance the action, so in reality we're often handicapping against the general public perception, and the general public rarely ever wins long term. When you think of it that way our job is really not that difficult since we have more than four decades of experience and know what to look for when handicapping a game. The sportsbooks and oddsmakers have to handicap and set lines for every game -- we simply find a few of their mistakes. 

Doc’s Sports uses a combination of technical and fundamental handicapping along with exclusive information that we gather from a vast network of contacts that we have developed over the past 40+ years.

At Doc’s Sports we built our name in the 1970s by becoming one of the best in handicapping college sports. That still holds true today as our best results still come from college football and college basketball.  

We also have individual full-time handicappers for NBA, NFL, MLB, NHL, WNBA, CFL and major horse races, and we feel we have some of the top experts in the country in these designated fields. We are always in search of the best talent for our team, and what surprises most people is that some of our best information comes from our own clients. 

These are trusted clients that have been not only customers but have turned into friends of ours over the years, and they are able to pick up on key information in their areas.  We love the feeling of being able to help people make money when facing challenging odds.

Good money can be made if one has the connections, and here at Doc's Sports we pride ourselves on uncovering the edge that gives the clients the ability to beat the books on a consistent basis.


Get Expert Free Picks Straight To Your Inbox

Holler Box