Alex Smart Review

Here at Capper Reviews we give you the opportunity to leave your Alex Smart reviews.

Rating: 4.1/5. From 27 votes.
Please wait...

Alex Smart has been wagering professionally on sports and horse racing for the better part of 30 years. He has numerous top 10 Basketball and Football finishes at the Sports Monitor since becoming documented 17 years ago  and has consistently finished among the nations top handicappers in all major North American sports venues.

His handicapping can be best referred to as the ‘The Smart Money Approach”, and he leaves no stone unturned.  Alex has a large database of information and statistics, and also takes into consideration injuries, current and historical trends, and form as well as factoring in the weather, surface conditions, and line movement.

Scroll down the page for SHORT-TERM and LONG-TERM SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS that will SAVE A TON OF MONEY compared to buying each pick individually.

Alex Smart

Alex Smart

Alex Smart Sports -Where winning means everything. Get the bankroll expanding info the books do not want you to have.

Premium Packages

Alex Smart Sports- NFL Sunday Nighter (Side)- Eagles @ Cowboys

The Philadelphia Eagles visit the  Dallas Cowboys  in Sunday  night prime time NFL action. Join me as I explain which side of the total the combined score will fall on! Tests 59% L/ 129 NFL run! kick off after 8:20 pm

Alex Smart Sports- NFL Sunday Nighter (Side)- Eagles @ Cowboys
Buy Now
Price: $34.95

*This package includes 1 NFL pick


Short-Term Subscription Options

1 day All Sports subscription of Alex Smart

With this subscription you get EVERY SINGLE PLAY released for the day of your purchase.  

1 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $69.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


3 days All Sports subscription ( Alex Smart Sports)

With this subscription you'll get every single play released for 3 consecutive days! This is our most popular subscription during football season because when purchased Saturday morning it gets you all of Saturday and Sunday's picks PLUS any plays on Monday Night Football!  

3 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $109.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


7 days All Sports subscription(Alex Smart)

Looking for some great value? Pick up a weekly package and get SEVEN DAYS full days of picks! It's easy to see why this is one of the most popular choices on the site.  

7 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $174.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


Long-Term Subscription Options

30 days All Sports subscription(Alex Smart)

SAVE A TON of money with a 30 Day subscription! You'll literally pay a fraction of the cost by signing up for a full month instead of making a single purchase each day!  

30 Day All Sports
Buy Now
Price: $349.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


College Football Subscription 2018
**3x Top 10 CFB handicapper!**

Currently on a 8-2 CFB run since 10/17/19.

This subscription includes EVERY CFB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

College Football Subscription 2018
Buy Now
Price: $699.95

No picks available.


College Basketball Season Subscription!
**2x Top 10 CBB handicapper!**

Currently on a 16-9 CBB run since 03/26/19.

This subscription includes EVERY CBB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NCAA Tournament! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

College Basketball Season Subscription!
Buy Now
Price: $599.95

No picks available.


Full Season NHL Subscription
**2x Top 10 NHL handicapper!**

#13 ranked NHL handicapper this season!

Now on a 8-1 run with my last 9 NHL picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $43,020 on my NHL picks since 10/04/17!

This subscription includes EVERY NHL PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the Stanley Cup! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

Full Season NHL Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $599.95

No picks available.


NBA Season Subscription All Inclusive 2019/2020
**2014 NBA Champion!**
**3x Top 10 NBA handicapper!**

#12 ranked NBA handicapper this season!

Now on a 53-37 run with my last 91 NBA picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $60,200 on my NBA picks since 11/17/17 and $84,000 on my NBA picks since 12/13/16!

This subscription includes EVERY NBA PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the NBA Finals! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

NBA Season Subscription All Inclusive 2019/2020
Buy Now
Price: $649.00

No picks available.


2019 MLB Season Subscription
#10 ranked MLB handicapper this season!

Now on a 253-226 run with my last 512 MLB picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $53,230 on my MLB picks since 05/06/18!

This subscription includes EVERY MLB PREMIUM PICK I release through the end of the World Series! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

2019 MLB Season Subscription
Buy Now
Price: $189.00

No picks available.


NFL & CFB Season Pass 2019/2020 all inclusive
Now on a 7-2 run with my last 9 Football picks! $1,000/game players have cashed in $16,910 on my Football picks since 09/02/17 and $32,830 on my Football picks since 10/22/16!

This subscription includes EVERY CFB & NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

NFL & CFB Season Pass 2019/2020 all inclusive
Buy Now
Price: $999.95

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


FULL Season NFL Subscription 2019
Currently on a 16-14 NFL run since 09/22/19.

This subscription includes EVERY NFL PREMIUM PICK I release through the Super Bowl! Join now and start cashing in on more winners!

FULL Season NFL Subscription 2019
Buy Now
Price: $699.00

*This subscription currently includes 1 NFL pick but more may be added during the term of the subscription.


YESTERDAY'S PLAYS

SERVICE BIO

Experience & Awards

I have been wagering professionally on sports and horse racing for 30 years. 

My picks have been documented for 20 years.  I have earned numerous top 10 Basketball and Football finishes.  

My college football picks have profited in 16 of my last 18 seasons. In 2011 I went 68% for the year.

I was the 2009 NFL Handicapper of the Year in 2009  in a prestigous event.  I won the Ultimate Football NFL Championship in 2006.  In 2014 I overcame a slow start to finish 59-32 65%!  

I have been an NBA World Champion with 7 winning seasons the last 8 years.  

I also continue to beat the College Hoops book makers with a high volume attack on a yearly basis. 

Handicapping Approach

I have a firm belief in my systems.  There is not a sport I feel I can not beat.  

My handicapping can be best referred to as the 'The Smart Money Approach". I leave no stone unturned.  I have a large database of information and statistics.  I also take into consideration injuries, current and historical trends, and form.  I also factor in the weather, surface conditions, and line movement.

Sports Betting Is An Investment

Many gamblers offer causal explanations for long runs of good and bad performance.  The same is true of financial analysts.  The records of bettors and investors show the same variable successes and failures. 

Both investment opportunities show significant variables and both can give the investor an advantage.  You need to do the proper research to consider all the facts. If you do so a long term profit is more than attainable.

I think sports betting is even better than the stock market.  The investor/bettor has much more control over his funds. You can take a short break, and almost always know your bankroll has not been untouched.

In the markets you are leaving your 401K and other mutual investments in the hands of a volatile marketplace. Plus, you are being torched for huge handling fees by brokers on individual investments. These fees would make sports book managers drool.

I am not saying it is easy making a living from sports betting. But, the small percent who do consistently beat the books have a much better rate of return than that of any market investor!

This is the outlook I have on every wager I place in the sports wagering markets. I take my portfolio very seriously!

Money Management

To be a successful and profitable sports bettor you must always have a long term goal. Set that standard before you begin.  You need to set aside a fairly substantial bankroll.

If you want to be conservative you would wager no more than 1-2% of your bankroll per game.  No more than 3% on the best bets.

This might seem a little on the low side.  But, this is a long and turbulent battle with the books.  You will be happy that you practiced good money management and frugality.

Here are some additional guidelines I recommend.

1. Shop for your best possible lines (rogue lines) from the most reputable sources.

2. Stay disciplined and do not stray from recommended bankroll allocation on individual wagers. Chasing your wagers never a good idea.

3. Always keep in mind that your bankroll is your life line.  It must be treated the same way you would treat finances allocated for any business venture.

4. Buy off the hook on key numbers.

5. Understanding the importance and the art of middling.

6. Keep a record of all your wagers and results and use them as part of over all statistical data base.

These are some important factors that will help you in your quest for long term profits.

I leave you with a thought from the late great Jimmy the Greek. The house does not beat the player, it just gives him the opportunity to beat himself.

*Almost all selections have the same allocated bankroll %(which equals 1 betting unit). Strong selections will see our single game wagers doubled.  These plays are rated as GENERALS CLUB selections.


Get Expert Free Picks Straight To Your Inbox

Holler Box