Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick


Phoenix Suns vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Take Suns +12½
By Ben Burns


Off a blowout loss against the Warriors a few days ago, many are likely going to back the Cavs here. The logic being that the Cavs will be in an angry mood and looking to take it out on somebody. However, that logic hasn’t exactly held water in recent seasons. In fact, the Cavs are only 12-21-1 ATS the last few seasons, when off a double-digit loss. In fact, 15 of those times, they lost outright in their next game. With the Spurs on deck, it figures to be easy to look past the Suns.

Phoenix has covered five of its last six games though and is 10-3 ATS (8-5 SU!) against teams from the East. The Suns gave the Cavs all they could handle at Phoneix, less than two weeks ago. Cleveland ended up winning by only four. Don’t be surprised if this one also proves closer than most will be expecting.

Ben Burns is releasing his NBA GAME OF THE WEEK on Thursday. Ben’s NBA G.O.W. and G.O.M. plays are 100% PERFECT in 2017. Not surprising, given that all his NBA is a remarkable 23-5 ATS. Don’t wait for the line to move. Get down on this MEGA BLOCKBUSTER right away!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

More Reading

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

Betting on Stocks? 5 YouTube Channels You Should Consider Following

7 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report

Perhaps getting your investment advice from a group of millennials on a Reddit forum isn't a very well thought out plan. That's particularly true when their top stock pick (GME) is a company that is currently trading at 20 x pre-Covid levels, despite a failing business model.

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

UpickTrade - Who Are They? Sponsorship Deal With Vegas Golden Knights

8 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report, Service Plays Reviews

Never heard of UPickTrade? You are most likely not alone. On Wednesday, February 24, 2021, the NHL team Vegas Golden Knights announced an eyebrow-raising multi-year partnership with Mexico-based UpickTrade, a service selling sports picks recommendations to sports bettors

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

Steve Stevens Calling Out Vegas Dave is Like Cardi B Slut Shaming Nicki Minaj

8 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report, Featured

The fact that Darin Notaro, AKA Steve Stevens would launch an attack on Vegas Dave seems almost comical, considering all they seem to have in common.

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

The Hottest Female Handicappers On The Internet In 2021

9 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report

Who are the hottest women in sports betting 2021? We have compiled a list of accomplished women with their finger on the pulse for you to keep your eye on.

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

The Best Sports Handicappers on Twitter 2021

9 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report

we now live in an era where many of the things we used to pay for are now available for free. Things like music, movies, books, recipes and so much more are all available for free online. Some people have decided to turn to Twitter for free sports tips

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

Who's The Best Sports Handicapper in America Over The Last Decade? - Meet Kyle Hunter

10 months ago |  Featured, Service Plays Reviews

The soft spoken and mild mannered Hunter doesn't fit the mold of your typical fast talking, obnoxious touts that sell their wares on Twitter and "The Gram".

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

Who's Making Money With Colin Cowherd's "Blazin' 5" NFL Picks? (Week 14, 2020)

11 months ago |  Capper Reviews Report, Service Plays Reviews

This weekly segment on Fox Sports features one of the most recognizable personalities in sports media (Colin Cowherd), providing his Top 5 NFL gambling picks each week.

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

The Best NFL Handicapper in the World in 2020!

1 year ago |  NFL

Some of the most recognizable names in the industry are nowhere to be found on the leaderboards. Legendary professionals like Scott "The Bulldog" Rickenbach, Jim Feist and Jesse Schule are off to slow starts by their standards

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

Professional Handicapper Wins Big With NBA Finals 2020

1 year ago |  NBA

There will be a long list of guys cashing winning Lakers tickets this year, but how many of those guys also had the Raptors last year? Or the MVP winner in both the last two years? Or a perfect NBA Finals card in three of the last four years?

Suns vs. Cavaliers Free Pick January 19, 2017 – Ben Burns Expert Pick

The Truth About Buying Sports Betting Picks - Why Buy Picks Online?

2 years ago |  Capper Reviews Report, Featured

Should you pay for picks? Before answering this question, you need to be honest with yourself about what your expectations are. The fact is (and this isn't really a secret) that gambling isn't designed to be profitable for the player.

Get Expert Free Picks Straight To Your Inbox

Holler Box